Post image for Artist Spotlight DESTRO Free 320

Artist Spotlight DESTRO Free 320


DESTRO – moon men (PELiGRO remix) by Token Bass Recordings

Destro’s Moon Men! EP is the third release from Token Bass Recordings and one of the hottest Drumstep releases this year. From the insane grime of the title track, Moon Men, to the slamming bass on the b side coming from The Nexus this album is sure to get any dancefloor moving.

1) Moon Men!
2) The Nexus
3) Moon Men! (Thorn on a Rose Rmx)

Also a free promo remix

4)Moon Men (Peligro Rmx)

set for release on 11/28/11

LA/OC rising talent, Myles “Destro” Gregory has been making waves in California’s dnb/dubstep scene for over many years now, with no signs of slowing down. Back in 2007, Destro was internationally noticed for his collaborative efforts with Dirty Deeds, and their jump up style of jungle/dnb was signed onto Total Science’s dancefloor label, FIX Recordings UK. Destro also has a long list of digital releases to date from hot labels such as Sound Solution (NY/Toronto) Dub Selection (NY/Toronto), Betamorph (US) Lava (UK) and Magma Recordings (UK), and recently Faust & ShorteeĆ­s multi genre label Heavy Artillery Recordings.

  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks


Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: